azmaio.blogg.se

Audio kindle
Audio kindle













And we’re listening to HOURS of audiobooks. Here’s the thing, though: Kindle Unlimited Audiobooks are such a very specific niche that it takes a little digging to find the good stuff.įor a hot second, I considered just spending way too much to buy them full price. We’re taking day trips all over the state. As an elementary librarian, I’m off work. In the fall I’m particularly vigorous about evening reading with my children before bedtime, and in the spring I have all my students take their independent reading books out to the courtyard to read under the trees.

audio kindle audio kindle

Winter will find me in a scalding hot tub, reading for hours while soaking the bottom edge of whatever paperback I’m clutching.















Audio kindle